New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The First Saint Omnibus

The First Saint Omnibus

(Arrest The Saint)
(A book in the Saint (Simon Templar) series)
An omnibus of novels by


Genre: Mystery    

Used availability for Leslie Charteris's The First Saint Omnibus

Paperback Editions

July 1990 : USA Paperback

Title: The First Saint Omnibus: An Anthology of Saintly Adventures (The Saint series)
Author(s): Leslie Charteris
ISBN: 1-55882-060-4 / 978-1-55882-060-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Intl Polygonics Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA