New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Night Music

(The sixth book in the Kittredge Family Saga series)
A novel by

A Match Made In... Devlin Kitteridge was the last unmarried grandchild in hisfamily, a confirmed bachelor-and impossibly arrogant, Hilary Rayburndecided. But she just couldn't turn down his scheme to bring her grandfatherand his matchmaking grandmother together more than sixty years after abroken engagement-even if it meant carrying on a charade as lovers! She knewthey were perfect opposites, with nothing in common but their plan... yetshe couldn't catch her breath when he suddenly drew her close and kissed herinto sweet oblivion. Dev wanted no part of this elegant social butterfly whoseemed so clearly untouchable--until he succumbed to the surprise of herwarmth, the shock of her softness, and the sizzle of her wanton imagination.Hilary had never tasted trouble before, but when Dev seduced her with fierceembraces and brash humor, he couldn't hide the old heartbreak that darkenedhis blue-green eyes. Could a highly unsuitable match be the healing legacyof a family feud?

Used availability for Linda Cajio's Night Music

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

October 1991 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Night Music (Loveswept, No 505)
Author(s): Linda Cajio
ISBN: 0-553-44196-5 / 978-0-553-44196-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Loveswept
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Night Music: A Loveswept Classic Romance
Author(s): Linda Cajio
Publisher: Loveswept
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for