book cover of Gingerbread Wishes

Gingerbread Wishes

(The first book in the Sugar and Spice Bakery series)
A novel by

Tora Hammond can't wait to sell the family bakery run by generations of Hammond women and seek excitement outside of Dorado, Texas. Widower Jordan Dawson, the town's star quarterback from a decade ago, returns to his hometown with plans to develop a sporting goods store. He also hopes a small town Christmas will cheer up his five-year-old daughter, Jenna, still recovering from the loss of her mother. Will the spark of interest Tora sees in Ryan's eyes be the excitement she's looking for?
Sugar & Spice Bakery series
Book 1, Gingerbread Wishes
Book 2, When Lonely Hearts Meet

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Linda Carroll-Bradd's Gingerbread Wishes

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Gingerbread Wishes (Sugar & Spice Bakery Book 1)
Author(s): Linda Carroll-Bradd
Publisher: Inked Figments
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU