book cover of Snowflake Cottage

Snowflake Cottage

(The seventh book in the Bachelors and Babies series)
A novel by

The Holiday Cottages are magical places, where those who come to Sprucewood, Colorado, to “get away” find themselves and their hopes renewed, relationships kindled, and dreams coming true. Read the twelve Holiday Cottage books in this series....

Book 7 is Snowflake Cottage
After receiving a life-altering health diagnosis, Jada Beldane heads to a holiday cottage in Sprucewood, Colorado. Armed with a handbook titled Ten Days to Find Joy, she vows to use every exercise to fight her way out of this funk and face a new year with a positive attitude. All she needs is a little time to herself and to stay away from children.

Following a disastrous marriage, single dad Graham Seaver does his best to avoid the tourists in his hometown. He’s determined to give his young daughter the best Christmas ever. Hopefully, keeping her busy will distract her from asking questions about getting a new mother.

On paper, Jada and Graham are a horrible match. But when the town’s scheduled events throw them together, will they succumb to the holiday magic?

Genre: Romance

Kindle Editions

December 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Snowflake Cottage (Holiday Cottage series Book 7)
Author(s): Linda Carroll-Bradd
Publisher: Inked Figments
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU