book cover of Savage Dominion: Books 1-3

Savage Dominion: Books 1-3

(A book in the Savage Dominion series)
An omnibus of novels by

**This boxset contains the complete Savage Dominion Series**

Maulkin didn't know dying would mean a new eternity of dungeon delving, monster slaying, and glory hunting. If he had, he wouldn’t have been so worried about kicking the bucket on a date gone even more wrong than usual.

Reborn in the wild world of Amaranth, Maulkin finds himself in a hulking demi-human body with a sword of a size to match. Marked as an Eternal, a fledging immortal of boundless potential, Maulkin soon discovers he’s been given a mission by the elder pantheon of this new realm:

Grow stronger.
Ascend to godhood.
Spread chaos in their name.

Oh and fend off that inbound apocalypse, if he can find the time.

Who wants an easy afterlife anyway?

Genre: GameLit

Used availability for Luke Chmilenko's Savage Dominion: Books 1-3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors