New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

With Intent to Deceive

With Intent to Deceive

(A Brother for Hugh)
(The eighth book in the Tommy Hambledon series)
A novel by

Crime Club classic with Scotland Yard on one side, a sinister gang on the other and the novel's Tommy Hambledon right in the middle in this, his first post-war adventure.

Used availability for Manning Coles's With Intent to Deceive

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

May 1974 : UK Hardback
Title: Brother for Hugh
Author(s): Manning Coles
ISBN: 0-340-17799-3 / 978-0-340-17799-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

November 2010 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: With Intent to Deceive (Tommy Hambledon)
Author(s): Manning Coles
ISBN: 1-60187-057-4 / 978-1-60187-057-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Rue Morgue Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for