New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

In the Shadow of Midnight

(The second book in the Robin Hood series)
A novel by

Niece to the powerful Marshal of England, Lady Ariel de Clare was as skilled with the broadsword as any knight--a fierce, headstrong beauty determined to disobey the King himself rather than marry by decree. No man would ever command her. And no man did--until she met the legendary warrior pledged to see her safely to Wales, the bastard son of a nobleman who challenged her untamed soul.

Similar Books by other authors...

Heart's Thief
(Highland Bodyguards, book 2)

Emma Prince

One Knight in the Forest
Catherine Kean

(De Wolfe Pack)

Kathryn Le Veque

The Bargain
(Medieval Warriors, book 1)

J A Templeton
Used availability for Marsha Canham's In the Shadow of Midnight

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

March 1994 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: In the Shadow of Midnight
Author(s): Marsha Canham
ISBN: 0-440-20613-8 / 978-0-440-20613-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dell
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: In The Shadow of Midnight (The Medieval Trilogy Book 2)
Author(s): Marsha Canham
Publisher: Marsha Canham
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for