New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Innocent Betrayal

Innocent Betrayal

A novel by

English noblewoman, Julia Langford wants nothing more than to escape the constraints of a society that demands she turn in her breeches and secure a husband. She cares nothing about men or love until she encounters daring sea captain, Jon Remmington, a man who steals her heart and her innocence with searing kisses and bold touches.

Jon Remmington sails the sea avoiding anything that resembles commitment - until he meets the golden-haired temptress with a will to match his own. One night of passion binds them together but a debt of honor forces Jon to abandon his bride. When he discovers Julia is caught in a dangerous game of intrigue, Jon devises a secret plan to return to her side where he will risk his life to protect her and earn the chance to rekindle the greatest love either has ever known.

An Unlikely Husband Series
Book One: The Seduction of Sophie Seacrest (Sophie & Holt's story)
Book Two: A Taste of Seduction (Francie & Alexander's story)
Book Three: A Touch of Seduction: a novella (Ariana & Jason's story)
Book Four: A Scent of Seduction (Julia & Jon's story)

BONUS MATERIAL: The first chapter of The Redemption of Madeline Munrove, The Model Wife series, Book 1.


Used availability for Mary Campisi's Innocent Betrayal

Paperback Editions

February 2012 : USA Paperback

Title: Innocent Betrayal
Author(s): Mary Campisi
ISBN: 1-61217-010-2 / 978-1-61217-010-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: The Wild Rose Press, Inc. (English Tea Rose)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

May 2000 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Innocent Betrayal (Zebra Splendor Historical Romances)
Author(s): Mary Campisi
ISBN: 0-8217-6602-3 / 978-0-8217-6602-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Zebra
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA