book cover of The Cowboy Meets His Match
Added by 2 members

The Cowboy Meets His Match

(The tenth book in the Mountain Monroes series)
A novel by

She could never love a cowboy
Until she does…

Racing boat captain Olivia Monroe never imagined breaking up with the ocean and starting a fake relationship with too-charming cowboy Rhett Diaz. Now her family's insisting Olivia and Rhett take an adventurous road trip as a “couple.” Only somewhere between zip-lining and rappelling down a waterfall, Olivia's rediscovering her courage—and dangerous new feelings for Rhett. But how can a sailor love a landlocked cowboy…especially one with secrets?

USA TODAY Bestselling Author

The Mountain Monroes

Book 1: Kissed by the Country Doc
Book 2:
Snowed in with the Single Dad
Book 3:
Rescued by the Perfect Cowboy
Book 4:
Lassoed by the Would-Be Rancher
Book 5:
Enchanted by the Rodeo Queen
Book 6:
Charmed by the Cook's Kids
Book 7:
The Littlest Cowgirls
Book 8:
Caught by the Cowboy Dad
Book 9:
A Cowgirl's Secret
Book 10:
The Cowboy Meets His Match
Book 11:
Healing the Rancher

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Melinda Curtis's The Cowboy Meets His Match

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors