book cover of Evolution: Episodes 5-8
Added by 5 members

Evolution: Episodes 5-8

(The second book in the 'Naturals Season 2 series)
A collection of stories by

The 'Naturals Season Two: Evolution -- Episodes 5-8

The danger deepens as Marshall, Avery, Hailey, and Israel explore their abilities and discover they're not the only ones keeping secrets. At the center of it all? IGT, the company that seems to have a hand in everything that happens in Silverwood.

Can four high school kids uncover the truth, or will they end up pawns in IGT's mysterious scheme?

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Melody Carlson's Evolution: Episodes 5-8

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors