New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Kenzie\'s Story

Kenzie's Story

(The third book in the Degrees of Betrayal series)
A novel by

When Sierra lands in the hospital following a car accident, she thinks it's her own fault. What she doesn't know is that her two friends, Ryun and Kenzie, are about to let her take the fall for their mistakes. When she discovers their betrayal, Sierra is out for revenge. Join these three friends as they experience the sting of betrayal, the treachery of deceit, and the wonder of true forgiveness.

Genre: Inspirational
Used availability for Melody Carlson's Kenzie's Story

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

June 2004 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Degrees of Betrayal: Kenzie's Story
Author(s): Melody Carlson
ISBN: 1-4143-0002-6 / 978-1-4143-0002-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thirsty
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for