New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Miranda\'s Story

Miranda's Story

(The second book in the Degrees of Guilt series)
A novel by

This new trilogy from three best-selling authors explores the differing perspectives of three high school seniors on the events and choices leading up to the death of a classmate, Sammy. All feel a measure of guilt for their role in the loss of their friend and must learn to understand their own life story through God's eyes instead of their own finite perspective. Nobody knows better than Miranda Sanchez that life isn't fair. She'd come to expect that life can kick you around, but Sammy was a different story. Miranda weaves her story threads into the drama of Sammy's last days. She's convinced he'd still be alive if not for her.

Genre: Inspirational
Used availability for Melody Carlson's Miranda's Story

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

September 2003 : USA Library Binding
thumbTitle: Miranda's Story (Degrees of Guilt)
Author(s): Melody Carlson
ISBN: 1-4176-3358-1 / 978-1-4176-3358-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Turtleback Books: A Division of Sanval
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

October 2003 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Degrees of Guilt: Miranda's Story
Author(s): Melody Carlson
ISBN: 0-8423-8283-6 / 978-0-8423-8283-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thirsty
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for