New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Access Denied

Access Denied

(The eighth book in the Internet Detectives series)
A novel by

Communicating on the Internet leads six teenagers - three in England and three on different continents - into exciting and dangerous mysteries. A guided tour of a visiting US warship leads Josh, Rob and Tasmyn to a trail of bizarre and inexplicable incidents.

Used availability for Michael Coleman's Access Denied

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

April 1997 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Access Denied (Internet Detectives)
Author(s): Michael Coleman
ISBN: 0-330-35113-3 / 978-0-330-35113-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Macmillan Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for