New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Silver Vortex

The Silver Vortex

(The fourth book in the Sacred Stones series)
A novel by

From beyond time and space they come to walk the earth once more - the Guardians of the Tall Stones, the Lords of the Sun... Deva is the beautiful and headstrong daughter of the High Priest of the greatest of the mighty stone circles. She seeks to master the arts of sorcery in order to reclaim her lover from a previous incarnation. Now, trapped by a desire she cannot control, she risks more than herself, and puts the whole community in danger... In a drama that takes place in Bronze Age Britain and 18th dynasty Egypt, ancient jealousies, hatreds and passions emerge to confront each other on the great journey to the higher realms. The Silver Vortex is the fourth book in the Guardians of the Tall Stones sequence, but can be read seperately.

    Get it on Google Play
Similar Books by other authors...

The Horsemasters
(Reindeer Hunters, book 2)

Joan Wolf

The Reindeer Hunters
(Reindeer Hunters, book 3)

Joan Wolf

Dark Renegade
(Hunters of the Ice Age, book 2)

Theresa Scott
Used availability for Moyra Caldecott's The Silver Vortex

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

April 2004 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Silver Vortex
Author(s): Moyra Caldecott
ISBN: 1-84319-318-3 / 978-1-84319-318-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bladud Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

May 1987 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Silver Vortex
Author(s): Moyra Caldecott
ISBN: 0-09-943840-2 / 978-0-09-943840-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Legend
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2004 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Silver Vortex (Guardians of the Tall Stones Book 4)
Author(s): Moyra Caldecott
Publisher: Mushroom eBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for