New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Siege Line

Siege Line

(2017)
(The sixth book in the Shadow Ops series)
A novel by

 
 
The fate of undead Navy Seal James Schweitzer will be decided - one way or another...

Myke Cole continues to blow the military fantasy genre wide open with Siege Line, an epic high-octane adventure in Myke Cole's highly acclaimed Reawakening trilogy. The perfect read for fans of John Gwynne and Peter V. Brett.

The Gemini Cell has taken everything from former Navy SEAL James Schweitzer: his family, his career, his life. Schweitzer knows the only way he can stop running, the only way to keep his son safe, is to destroy the Cell once and for all.

But out of control and fighting a secret war against the government it once served, the Cell will not be destroyed easily. Its Director has been sent to the far reaches of the subarctic to search for a secret that could allow the Cell to seize control of the country.

Schweitzer must move fast and join with the elite warriors of both America and Canada in a bid to get there first . . .

What readers are saying about Myke Cole's fantasy thrillers:

'With every novel [Myke Cole] writes, the reader can see the growth in his craft, the depth of his consideration into the plot, character and setting, and just how generally amazing he is'

'Myke Cole blends fantasy and military adventure into an intelligent, exciting and moving series that has me addicted'

'Myke Cole is a true professional, both in the quality of his writing, and in his testament of the military experience. His characters have strength, integrity, human failings and show love for each other as more powerful than any other force'

Genre: Fantasy    

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Witchsign
(Ashen Torment, book 1)
Den Patrick
thumb
A Time of Dread
(Blood & Bone, book 1)
John Gwynne

Used availability for Myke Cole's Siege Line

Paperback Editions

January 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Siege Line (Reawakening Trilogy 3): An unputdownable action-packed military fantasy
Author(s): Myke Cole
ISBN: 1-4722-1194-4 / 978-1-4722-1194-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2017 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: Siege Line (Shadow Ops: Reawakening)
Author(s): Myke Cole
ISBN: 0-425-26966-3 / 978-0-425-26966-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ace
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

March 2018 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Siege Line
Author(s): Myke Cole
ISBN: 1-5288-0554-2 / 978-1-5288-0554-4
Publisher: Whole Story Audio Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


February 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Siege Line
Author(s): Myke Cole
Publisher: Avid Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon   


February 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Siege Line
Author(s): Myke Cole
Publisher: Avid Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon UK   


October 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Siege Line
Author(s): Myke Cole
Publisher: Recorded Books
Availability: Amazon   


October 2017 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Siege Line
Author(s): Myke Cole
Publisher: Recorded Books
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

January 2018 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Siege Line (Reawakening Trilogy 3): An unputdownable action-packed military fantasy
Author(s): Myke Cole
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   


October 2017 : Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Siege Line (Shadow Ops: Reawakening)
Author(s): Myke Cole
Publisher: Ace
Availability: Amazon CA