New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of The Sweeping Saga Collection

The Sweeping Saga Collection

(2015)
Poppy's Dilemma, The Dresmaker's Daughter, The Factory Girl
A collection of stories by

 
A glorious collection of sweeping sagas - intrigue, romance, danger and delight.

From the Kindle bestselling saga author Nancy Carson comes a real treat of a collection. Discover Poppy's Dilemma, meet The Dressmaker's Daughter and find out what happens to The Factory Girl in this special three-book edition.

As romantic dreams are destroyed by war, the Great Depression strikes the Black Country and hopes and dreams are snatched away, these three heart-warming heroines will risk everything for true love, and bravely search for happiness against all the odds.

A must-read for fans of Dilly Court and Kitty Neale.

    

Similar Books by other authors...



Kindle Editions

December 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Sweeping Saga Collection: Poppy's Dilemma, The Dressmaker's Daughter, The Factory Girl
Author(s): Nancy Carson
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for