New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Sweeping Saga Collection

The Sweeping Saga Collection

Poppy's Dilemma, The Dresmaker's Daughter, The Factory Girl
A collection of stories by

A glorious collection of sweeping sagas - intrigue, romance, danger and delight.

From the Kindle bestselling saga author Nancy Carson comes a real treat of a collection. Discover Poppy's Dilemma, meet The Dressmaker's Daughter and find out what happens to The Factory Girl in this special three-book edition.

As romantic dreams are destroyed by war, the Great Depression strikes the Black Country and hopes and dreams are snatched away, these three heart-warming heroines will risk everything for true love, and bravely search for happiness against all the odds.

A must-read for fans of Dilly Court and Kitty Neale.

Used availability for Nancy Carson's The Sweeping Saga Collection

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

December 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: The Sweeping Saga Collection: Poppy's Dilemma, The Dressmaker's Daughter, The Factory Girl
Author(s): Nancy Carson
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for