New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Elemental Awakening Book Bundle

Elemental Awakening Book Bundle

Elemental Awakening, Books 1-3
(A book in the Elemental Awakening series)
An omnibus of novels by

"Oh, this was sweet torture. To be this close to nirvana and walk away because I am coy. I closed my eyes tightly and swallowed down my fears. Theo wanted me. Like this. He craved me in any way he could get me. Even if I wasn't his, even if this all was torn asunder tomorrow, how could I not take the chance to feel this, to share this, with him? Even if just for a moment."

Casey Eden is a normal twenty-three year old woman, whose life becomes anything but normal after waking up covered in dirt. Seeking answers, but only finding more questions, she turns to the one person she believes can help. But although sexy, arrogant Theo Peters has been a constant flirt for the past year, he is definitely more than she ever imagined he was. And now she is part of his strange, powerful and seductive world.

Elemental Awakening (Books 1-3) Book Bundle includes the first three stories in the captivating paranormal romance series readers describe as "Enthralling" "Intense" and "H.O.T." If you like a heart-stopping, deviously delicious, action-packed story, then you'll love Nicola Claire's bestselling series.

Travel to a seductive world of elemental immortals, Greek gods and powerful magic with this enthralling set of romantic novels!

900+ pages. 400+ Amazon & Goodreads 5-star reviews. Find out why over 30,000 readers have downloaded these books and fallen for this bestselling author!

Buy the box set to get three books you won't be able to put down!

"The world building and magical interactions were fun to read about, the suspense gradually building to a big climax at the end, I actually had to set the book aside to take a breather. And the heat level had me fanning myself a few times. I can't wait to continue the story."~ Marissa Vann (Shameless Book Club)

"This was such an intense story of love and discovery that I couldn't put down." ~ Kyra Dunst (Author of Severed Bonds)

"From the beginning, I completely devoured this book. I mean DEVOURED it. Nicola has a way with words and storytelling that truly captivates the reader and drags you into the beautiful worlds that she creates. Her stories grip you from the first page and pull youdirectly into her elaborate and enthralling paranormal worlds. You feel as though you are directly in the story, experiencing everything as the characters do. " ~ Vanessa Kohlmeier (Open Book Society)


Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Nicola Claire's Elemental Awakening Book Bundle

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Elemental Awakening Book Bundle (Elemental Awakening, Books 1-3)
Author(s): Nicola Claire
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA