New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of H.E.A.T. Book Bundle

H.E.A.T. Book Bundle

H.E.A.T. Books 1-2.5
(A book in the H.E.A.T series)
An omnibus of novels by

H.E.A.T. is a Contemporary Romantic Suspense Series with a strong leaning towards Crime-Thriller set in the Sweet Seduction World.

"There are times when I truly believe humanity will not survive."

This book bundle includes the first three novels in the The H.E.A.T. Series as follows:

A Flare Of Heat: With a spate of murders to solve, a tip off about suspicious activities in a popular sex club, and the return into her life of the one man she never wanted to trust again, Detective Lara Keen's world becomes darker and much more sinister indeed. Having to rely on HEAT Chief Investigator Damon Michaels in order to discover the reason behind a grisly body in a car boot fire just proves how disturbing Lara's life has become... on so many levels.

A Touch Of Heat: A woman is murdered outside an exclusive gaming club and all the clues point across the street to Sweet Hell. Lara Keen is called in to consult, adding her own unique take on the crime scene. But the murder is only the tip of the iceberg, and Lara soon finds herself twisted up in a series of chilling crimes that don't seem to connect, but keep pulling her inexorably further in.

A Twist Of Heat: Ethan Keen lives by a certain set of strict rules. Secrecy and descretion are paramount. And memories must stay locked away in a mental drawer. It makes him hard and uncompromising. It means his role as Superintendent of South Auckland Police is kept clean of all that taints his private life. And then a new pet arrives. Wild passions ignite in a twist of heat that sears them both together. And for Ethan, nothing will ever be the same again.


Similar books by other authors

Billionaires In Love Box Set 1
(Billionaires In Love, book 1)
Glenna Sinclair
All He Wants - Billy & Maxi
(Crossroads, book 9)
Melanie Shawn

Used availability for Nicola Claire's H.E.A.T. Book Bundle

Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: H.E.A.T. Book Bundle (H.E.A.T. Books 1-3): A Romantic Crime Thriller Series
Author(s): Nicola Claire
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA