New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Hatrack River

Hatrack River

(A book in the Alvin Maker series)
A collection of stories by

An alternate history of early America series by the author of "Ender's Game," Hatrack River contains the first three novels of "The Tales of Alvin Maker." Includes Seventh Son, Red Prophet and Prentice Alvin.

Genre: Fantasy
Used availability for Orson Scott Card's Hatrack River

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

1999 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Hatrack River (The Tales of Alvin Maker, Part One)
Author(s): Orson Scott Card
ISBN: 1-56865-989-X / 978-1-56865-989-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: SFBC
Availability: Amazon   

Search for