book cover of Moment of Grace

Moment of Grace

(The ninth book in the Belles of Wyoming series)
A Novella by

With the winter came betrayal, but can Grace find redemption and forgiveness in the spring?

Grace Lynn Adams struggles to live up to her heavenly name. She doesn't deserve it, after all the bad decisions she's made. The only two people who ever saw past that bad part of her and her poor reputation were her ailing mother and her best friend, Charles. But in one night, as her mother lay on her death bed, taking her final breath, Grace betrayed them both.

Meanwhile, in the quaint town of Belle, Wyoming, life goes on and winter gives way to spring. With the warm temperatures, Grace finally feels ready to move on from the miserable doldrums she's been in and maybe find some way to help others again - and maybe earn a measure of penance. But with the coming Easter, she's reminded of Charles's offer of marriage before the night of her betrayal, and she wonders if Charles might be waiting until that day, when family and neighbors draw together, to finally expose her. Or maybe she'll finally get the chance to explain that she'd never wanted to hurt him, even if she doesn't deserve his forgiveness.

This is a short, clean and wholesome, American western historical romance. Each story in this collection stand alone, and can be read in any particular order.

Genre: Inspirational

Used availability for P Creeden's Moment of Grace

Paperback Editions

April 2019 : Paperback

Title: Moment of Grace
Author(s): P Creeden
ISBN: 1-09-533355-0 / 978-1-09-533355-6
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

April 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Moment of Grace (The Belles of Wyoming Book 9)
Author(s): P Creeden
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU