New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 



(The fourth book in the Kate Lange series)
A novel by

"Do yourself a favor and jump in the middle of these amazing books. You won't be able to put them down until the final page." --Fresh Fiction
The fourth book in the bestselling Kate Lange thriller series, with over a quarter of a million copies sold. For fans of John Grisham, James Patterson and Tess Gerritsen.

What if the face of justice belongs to... the accused?

When Kate Lange is hired to defend an unconscious woman shot while committing a puzzling crime, she is stunned to discover that the gunman is none other than Parliament's own golden boy, Harry Owen.

What if the face of the victim belongs all?

As Kate pieces together the case, the lines between guilty and innocent become blurred--while a devious cyber mastermind puts the finishing touches on an explosive plan.

Praise for the novels of Pamela Callow:

"Pamela Callow's debut thriller Damaged reminded me of the best of Robin Cook: lightning paced, innovative, topical...and most of all, frightening. Part medical mystery, part bloody thriller, here is a debut that had me flipping pages until the wee hours of the morning."
-- James Rollins, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author

"...this debut novel by a member of the Nova Scotia bar is one utterly complete, complex and convincing book that has one hooked from the first line...while this is a thriller, well-written and with a great plot, it is one that defies categorising. While the mystery may be medical with sophisticated and high technology required to improve lives, it's dark and dangerously suspenseful..."
-- Atlantic Books Today on Damaged

"Indefensible is a superbly plotted and suspenseful thriller..."

"Lawyer Kate Lange is back with another case that will test her courtroom skills, judgment and nerves. The suspense is intense, the action shocking and the plot intriguing. The insidious villain destroys a life, a reputation and a family, all as part of a chilling plan."
--RT Book Reviews on Indefensible, 4.5 stars out of 4.5 stars

"...Pamela Callow keeps 'bringing it' with the Kate Lange series. Murder, revenge, obsession, secrets, redemption; Tattooed has a lot going on and Ms. Callow manages to pull the many plot threads together into a plausible and cohesive read while maintaining the suspense."
--The Eclectic Reader

"Do yourself a favor and jump in the middle of these amazing books. You won't be able to put them down until the final page."
--Fresh Fiction

Used availability for Pamela Callow's Exploited

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

November 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: EXPLOITED (The Kate Lange Thriller Series Book 4)
Author(s): Pamela Callow
Publisher: Pamela Callow Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for