New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Lazarus Machine

The Lazarus Machine

(2012)
(The first book in the Tweed & Nightingale Adventure series)
A novel by

 
The Lazarus Machine Steampunk adventure for fans of Sherlock Holmes and Doctor Who. An alternate 1895 Where steam and Tesla-powered computers are everywhere. Where automatons powered by human souls venture out into the sprawling London streets. When Sebastian Tweeds father is kidnapped by Professor Moriarty, he is forced to team up with information broker, Octavia Nightingale, to track him down. But he soon realizes Full description

 
Used availability for Paul Crilley's The Lazarus Machine


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

November 2012 : USA Hardback
Title: The Lazarus Machine (Tweed & Nightingale Adventures)
Author(s): Paul Crilley
ISBN: 1-61614-688-5 / 978-1-61614-688-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Pyr
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2012 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: The Lazarus Machine (Tweed & Nightingale Adventures)
Author(s): Paul Crilley
Publisher: Pyr
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   



Search for