New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Collection

The Collection

An omnibus of novels by

Paulo Coelho's complete HarperCollins paperback collection in one sleek boxed set. Includes thirteen books: The Alchemist, The Pilgrimage, The Valkyries, Brida, Warrior of the Light, Veronika Decides to Die, Eleven Minutes, The Fifth Mountain, The Devil and Miss Prym, The Witch of Portobello, The Zahir, The Winner Stands Alone, and By the River Piedra I Sat Down and Wept.


Used availability for Paulo Coelho's The Collection

Paperback Editions

2005 : UK Paperback

Title: Paulo Coelho-The Collection: The Alchemist/By the River Piedra I Sat Down and Wept/Eleven Minutes/The Valkyries/The Fifth Mountain/The Pilgrimage/The Devil and Miss Prym/Veronika Decides to Die
Author(s): Paulo Coelho
ISBN: 0-00-722882-1 / 978-0-00-722882-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA