book cover of No Farm, No Foul
Added by 21 of our members

No Farm, No Foul

(The first book in the Farmer's Daughter Mystery series)
A novel by

First in the Farmer’s Daughter mystery series set on a picturesque farm in Michigan, where Shelby McDonald runs a popular lifestyle and cooking blog, from the national bestselling author of the Cranberry Cove Mysteries.
On her blog, The Farmer’s Daughter, Shelby McDonald is growing her audience as she posts recipes, gardening tips, and her experiences raising two kids and running Love Blossom Farm in the small western Michigan town of Lovett.
Working the farm is demanding but peaceful—until that peace is shattered when the minister’s wife is murdered on Shelby’s property during a fund-raiser for a local church. But the manure really hits the fan when Shelby’s good friend veterinarian Kelly Thacker emerges as the prime suspect. Shelby decides to dig in and find the murderer by herself. As more suspects crop up, she’ll have to move fast—before someone else buys the farm. . . .


Genre: Cozy Mystery

Praise for this book

"Cozy fans and foodies rejoice—there’s a place just for you and it’s called Cranberry Cove." - Ellery Adams

"A basketful of gossip, delight, and intrigue." - B B Haywood

"A fun whodunnit with quirky characters and a satisfying mystery. This new series is as sweet and sharp as the heroine’s cranberry salsa." - Sofie Kelly

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Peg Cochran's No Farm, No Foul

Paperback Editions

September 2016 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: No Farm, No Foul (Farmer's Daughter Mystery)
Author(s): Peg Cochran
ISBN: 0-425-28202-3 / 978-0-425-28202-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: No Farm, No Foul (Farmer's Daughter Mystery Book 1)
Author(s): Peg Cochran
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU