New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Mr. Browser and the Space Maggots

Mr. Browser and the Space Maggots

(Book 12 in the Mr. Browser series)
A novel by

The eleventh adventure in the "Mr Browser" series begins when Selwin and Class 8 suspect something odd is happening at Chivvy Chase. They seek out the local nature reserve warden, who has become concerned with pollution at the Chase, but he has vanished, leaving a strange message about space maggots. Philip Curtis has written 15 novels for children including "Mr Browser and the Brain Sharpeners", "Mr Browser and the Comet Crisis" and "A Gift from Another Galaxy".


Used availability for Philip Curtis's Mr. Browser and the Space Maggots

Hardback Editions

May 1989 : UK Hardback

Title: Mr. Browser and the Space Maggots
Author(s): Philip Curtis
ISBN: 0-86264-244-2 / 978-0-86264-244-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Andersen Press Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

November 1990 : UK Paperback

Title: Mr Browser And the Space Maggots (Puffin Books)
Author(s): Curtis Philip
ISBN: 0-14-034394-6 / 978-0-14-034394-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Puffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA