New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

Third Time Lucky

Third Time Lucky

(The third book in the Oxford Blue series)
A novel by

The third and final part of this exciting romance series.

'It's Sister Dixon from the Royal Infirmary here. I'm sorry to tell you that Captain Hunt has been involved a serious incident.'

It's the start of the Easter holidays and Lauren Cusack should be heading back to Washington before her final term at Wyckham College, Oxford. But this call changes everything. Her relationship with impossibly handsome aristocrat Alexander Hunt has been turbulent, passionate and addictive. Lauren knows she needs to walk away, but as she now rushes to his side she knows she will be sucked back into his world.

And sure enough, Alexander - even a seriously injured Alexander - is an intoxicating cocktail Lauren cannot resist and despite everything that is sent to thwart them - and with Alexander there is drama at every turn - she finds herself happier than she's ever been.

But as her final term races by, and she is offered the perfect job back in Washington whilst Alexander is tied to his Estate, the impossibility of their romance hits home.

The love trials of Lauren and Alexander continue in the third book in Pippa Croft's brilliant new Oxford Blue romance series.

Fans of E L James, Tammara Webber and Samantha Young won't be able to get enough of Pippa Croft's Oxford Blue romance series. Lauren and Alexander's journey begins in The First Time We Met, and follows on in the brilliant sequel, The Second Time I Saw You, which are both available as Penguin ebooks.

Praise for the Oxford Blue series:

'Croft (mainstream romance author Phillipa Ashley) kicks off her Oxford Blues new adult contemporary trilogy with an angsty yet appealing romance. Lauren Cusack, the daughter of a U.S. senator, leaves Washington, D.C., for a year abroad at Oxford, studying for a master's degree in the history of art and visual culture. Alexander Hunt is a compellingly broken English aristocrat. The author is an Oxford alum herself, and she writes with authority about what happens when an upper-crust Brit meets a fearless American.'
Publishers Weekly

'A very well deserved five stars, a fabulous emotion filled, dramatic read!'
Jeannie Zelos Book Reviews

'A very steamy NA with a sprinkling of Downton-Abbey-esqueold money traditions and snobbery. And I freaking loved it.'
Tea Party Princess

'With a great setting, fantastic characters and a passionate love story, The First Time We Met is a great read in the New Adult genre.'
Chloe's Chick Lit Reviews

'I absolutely cannot wait for book 3!'
Erin's Choice

'Pippa Croft captures the overwhelming physical attraction between Lauren and Alexander. It was hot. REALLY hot.'
Kate, Books with Bunny Blogspot

Used availability for Pippa Croft's Third Time Lucky

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

December 2014 : UK Paperback
Title: Third Time Lucky: The Oxford Blue Series #3
Author(s): Pippa Croft
ISBN: 1-4059-1706-7 / 978-1-4059-1706-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Third Time Lucky: The Oxford Blue Series #3
Author(s): Pippa Croft
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for