New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of The Bad Unicorn Collection

The Bad Unicorn Collection

Books 1-3
(A book in the Bad Unicorn series)
An omnibus of novels by

Join Max Spencer, a budding wizard, as he hunts down killer unicorns, comes across good dragons, and faces plenty of other magical mayhem, in this "deviously enjoyable" (Publishers Weekly on Fluff Dragon) trilogy, now available in a fantastical boxed set!

Join Max Spencer, boy wizard, as he saves not one, not two, but three worlds from total destruction in this rollicking fantasy trilogy. This paperback boxed set includes Bad Unicorn, Fluff Dragon, and Good Ogre.


Similar Books by other authors...

Dog Man and Cat Kid
(Adventures of Dog Man, book 4)
Dav Pilkey
Spy School
(Spy School, book 1)
Stuart Gibbs

Paperback Editions

April 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Bad Unicorn Collection: Bad Unicorn; Fluff Dragon; Good Ogre (The Bad Unicorn Trilogy)
Author(s): Platte F Clark
ISBN: 1-4814-6921-5 / 978-1-4814-6921-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Aladdin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for