New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Iraqi Freedom

Iraqi Freedom

(The second book in the SAS Black Ops series)
A novel by

WARNING: This SAS fiction novel contains gratuitous bad language, scenes of a sexually explicit nature and bloodthirsty violence throughout. If you are easily shocked, please do not purchase!

Late 2002. To seek a final mandate for invasion, coalition forces have ordered their chief weapons inspector back to Iraq. Jonny Davies has been contracted to act as his CQP (Close Quarter Protection). Unbeknown to Davies, someone wants the weapons inspector dead. And they'll stop at nothing to ensure his demise. Can Jonny Davies and his associate keep him alive? Can they find out the real reason for the murderous campaign, or who is behind it?

On the brink of Iraqi Freedom, the war before the war is about to begin. Can two men hold out against the dark forces of several different intelligence services and their own secret agenda?


Used availability for PM Crowley's Iraqi Freedom

Kindle Editions

July 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: SAS Black Ops - Iraqi Freedom - Action & Adventure Thriller (Book 2)
Author(s): PM CROWLEY
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA