book cover of Inferno
Added by 50 members


Twisted Flames MC
(The first book in the MC Syndicates series)
A novel by

My dragon quad has claimed our territory and rightful place as leaders of Twisted Flames MC.

All that’s left is to claim our mate, but we lost her twenty-one years ago.

We think all hope is lost, that she’s gone forever, until we find a woman collapsed in an alleyway of our city.

She’s ours, but she doesn’t know it yet.

There’s a lot she doesn’t know, and what she does know, makes her fight our bond.

But when it comes to her, we have all the patience in the world.

We already lost her once, and we won’t be letting her out of our grasp again.

She’s ours now and forever.

Inferno is a standalone reverse harem novel that can be read independently from the rest of the shared world. It features a sheltered, sweet, but misled FMC and the four possessive dragons who will do anything to save her from herself and keep her at her rightful place, by their side. Inferno is intended for mature audiences.

MC Syndicates is a shared universe, crafted by a set of USA Today and International Bestselling authors, that feature an array of paranormal species, savage dominant men, and strong heroines. These stories are all set in the same world and can be read in any order.

MC Syndicates by the following authors:

  • Inferno by R.L. Caulder and M. Sinclair

    Death Warden by Debbie Cassidy

    Sin and Salvation by Cate Corvin

    Stone Will by Albany Walker

    Rapture by Mila Young and CR Jane

    Dark Paradise by Katie May and Ann Denton

    Genre: Paranormal Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for R L Caulder's Inferno

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors