New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Morganville Vampires: Collection 1-8

The Morganville Vampires: Collection 1-8

(A book in the Morganville Vampires series)
An omnibus of novels by

Welcome to Morganville, Texas. Just don't stay out after dark...The first eight books in Rachel Caine's New York Times bestselling series filled with "non-stop vampire action" (Darque Reviews). Glass Houses The Dead Girls' Dance Midnight Alley Feast of Fools Lord of Misrule Carpe Corpus Fade Out Kiss of Death

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy    

Similar books by other authors

Burn Bright
(Alpha and Omega, book 5)
Patricia Briggs

Used availability for Rachel Caine's The Morganville Vampires: Collection 1-8

Kindle Editions

December 2010 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Morganville Vampires: Books 1-8
Author(s): Rachel Caine
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA