New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of \'B\' is for Bad Girls

'B' is for Bad Girls

(2015)
(The second book in the Malibu Mystery series)
A novel by

 
From New York Times best seller Rebecca Cantrell and Sean Black comes the sequel to "A" is for Actress and another fast-paced, funny novel that's perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich. Maloney Investigation's newest private detective, Sofia Salgado, is back on the case that turns into her mother's worst nightmare when she ends up undercover in one of Malibu's many rehab clinics. If she doesn't solve the mystery in time, she and all the bad girls she meets inside, including rock star Brandi Basher and reality TV train wreck Monaco Jane might just end up going to the big rehab center in the sky.

Genre: Mystery    

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
Sweet Tea and Spirits
(Southern Ghost Hunter Mystery, book 5)
Angie Fox
thumb
Curious Minds
(Knight and Moon, book 1)
Janet Evanovich and Phoef Sutton
thumb
Spotless
(Spotless, book 1)
Camilla Monk
thumb
Beating Ruby
(Spotless, book 2)
Camilla Monk


Paperback Editions

December 2015 : Paperback
thumb

Title: "B" is for Bad Girls (Malibu Mystery)
Author(s): Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black
ISBN: 1-5196-3182-0 / 978-1-5196-3182-4
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

February 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: 'B' is for Bad Girls (Malibu Mystery)
Author(s): Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black
Publisher: Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black
Availability: Amazon   


February 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: 'B' is for Bad Girls (Malibu Mystery)
Author(s): Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black
Publisher: Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

August 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: "B" is for Bad Girls (Malibu Mystery Book 2)
Author(s): Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for