New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Dreams


(The fourth book in the Den series)
A novel by

The fourth volume in Corben's groundbreaking adult fantasy series [the series includes: 1. Neverwhere (1978, 1985, 1991); 2. Muvovum (1984, 1991); 3. Children of Fire (1992); 4. Dreams (1992); 5. Elements (1992)].


Used availability for Richard Corben's Dreams

Paperback Editions

1992 : USA Paperback

Title: Dreams (Den, Volume 4)
Author(s): Richard Corben, Simon Revelstroke
ISBN: 0-9623841-6-X / 978-0-9623841-6-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Fantagor Press
Availability: Amazon