New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Unseen Volume 1

The Unseen Volume 1

It Begins / Rest In Peace
(A book in the Unseen Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Out walking alone one rainy night, Lucy becomes convinced that someone--or something--is following her. Soon she begins having terrifying visions and dreams--and she still can't shake the feeling of an unseen presence, always watching, waiting . . .


Similar books by other authors

Lady Midnight
(Dark Artifices, book 1)
Cassandra Clare
Lord of Shadows
(Dark Artifices, book 2)
Cassandra Clare

Used availability for Richie Tankersley Cusick's The Unseen Volume 1

Paperback Editions

August 2012 : UK Paperback

Title: The Unseen: It Begins/Rest in Peace: Parts 1 and 2 (Unseen (Paperback))
Author(s): Richie Tankersley Cusick
ISBN: 0-14-242336-X / 978-0-14-242336-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Speak
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA