New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Find Your Own Truth

(The third book in the Shadowrun : Secrets of Power series)
A novel by

The third in the "Shadowrun" trilogy which began with "Never Deal with a Dragon" and "Choose Your Enemies Carefully". He was only a beginner shaman, but Sam Verner had to find a cure to ward off the curse on his sister. Only something of great magic would do the trick.

Genre: Fantasy    Get it on Google Play

Paperback Editions

December 1991 : UK Paperback

Title: Shadowrun: Secrets of Power, Volume 3: Find Your Own Truth: Find Your Own Truth v. 3 (Roc)
Author(s): Robert N Charrette
ISBN: 0-14-015241-5 / 978-0-14-015241-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 1991 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Find Your Own Truth (Shadowrun)
Author(s): Robert N Charrette
ISBN: 0-451-45082-5 / 978-0-451-45082-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ace
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Shadowrun Legends: Find Your Own Truth (Secrets of Power, Vol. 3)
Author(s): Robert N Charrette
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for