book cover of Sarah\'s Choice
Added by 32 members

Sarah's Choice

(The first book in the Trenwith Trilogy series)
A novel by


Can life ever be the same again? The start of a fabulous new series set at Trenwith Estate from bestselling author Rosie Clarke

Hampshire, 1913

Amidst the glitz and glamour of England’s High Society, Sarah Trenwith is more of a wallflower living in the shadow of her beautiful sister Marianne.

But as the war approaches Sarah will have to step out of the place society and her family have assigned her if she’s to do her part and claim the love she always dreamed of from afar.

As heir to Lord Pelham's estate, Troy is not expected to join the army, but he’s determined to do his part. Yet the war exacts a toll that he never anticipated and the future he once imagined with his one true love seems forever from his grasp.

After the trials and tribulations of war, can two star crossed lovers finally find each other and true happiness?

Previously published as A Gentleman���s Honour by Linda Sole
Genre: Sagas

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Rosie Clarke's Sarah's Choice

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors