book cover of My Husband\'s Mistress
Added by 2 members
 

My Husband's Mistress

(2024)
A novel by

 
 
She doesn't want a divorce. She wants revenge.

Miranda Gilcrest never imagined she'd be living out the cliché of her husband cheating on her with a much younger woman. And yet mere months after her wedding, she discovers the man who vowed to love her forever is seeing someone else.

She's convinced it's not her husband's fault. It's his mistress who did this. She lured him. Tempted him. Turned him against his wife.

But not for long. Miranda won't allow it. She makes a plan to get rid of this woman. For good.

She didn't want it to end this way, but her husband's mistress has given her no choice. She took something that wasn't hers and now she must be punished.

She messed with the wrong woman. She has no idea what Miranda's capable of. But she will soon.

And by then... it'll be too late.

A fast-paced psychological thriller! Perfect for fans of Freida McFadden, Daniel Hurst and Kiersten Modglin!


Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Rowen Chambers's My Husband's Mistress


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors