book cover of Honeybun Fever Box Set

Honeybun Fever Box Set

(A book in the Honeybun Fever series)
A collection of stories by

The Honeybun Fever romantic suspense series offers readers heart pounding mystery and suspense with action, adventure, murder, mayhem, and sizzling romance!

Four fast-paced books of interracial romantic suspense, with some of the sexiest Alpha heroes you'll ever meet.

Book 1: Shadow of a Honeybun: Blaze is a happy-go-lucky party girl. Private investigator Dolfe Honeybun is serious as a bullet . It's a damn good thing that opposites attract!

Book 2: Honeybun Sheik: Sexy Sheik Abdel Ezzat thought he should protect her from his world. But Callia Honeybun ends up protecting him!

Book 3: Stealth Honeybun: Peyton Honeybun is a modern day cowboy who works hard. He just wants to put his feet up and relax. Willa wants to run her business and be left alone. Neither one of them will get what they want...but they just might get much, much more!

Book 4: Hell Hath No Honeybun: What happens to a songbird when she sings the wrong tune? She quickly finds herself in a flight for her life, with a sexy billionaire as her wing man!

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Sam Cheever's Honeybun Fever Box Set

Paperback Editions

April 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Honeybun Fever Box Set
Author(s): Sam Cheever
ISBN: 1-4975-5588-4 / 978-1-4975-5588-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU