book cover of Reckless Invitation
Added by 8 of our members

Reckless Invitation

(2020)
(The second book in the Reckless Rockstar series)
A novel by

 
 
I play guitar.
I create music.
It's all I ever wanted to do.


But I'm in a rut.
I've lived under the shadow of my past for so long I can't see a future.

Then she falls into my life.
And suddenly, all I can hear are riffs, melodies, and beats.

She's my muse--my inspiration.
She's exactly what I need to get me back into the groove.

But will she accept my invitation?
Reckless Invitation can be read as a standalone romance. It is book two in this rags-to-riches rockstar series.

Samantha Christy's collections: 


The Mitchell Sisters Series 
Purple Orchids 
White Lilies 
Black Roses 

The Stone Brothers Series 
Stone Rules 
Stone Promises 
Stone Vows 

The Perfect Game Series 

Catching Caden 
Benching Brady 
Stealing Sawyer 

The Men on Fire Series 
Igniting Ivy 
Sparking Sara 
Engulfing Emma 

The Reckless Rockstar Series 
Reckless Obsession 
Reckless Invitation 
Reckless Reunion 

Standalones 
Be My Reason 
Abstract Love 
Finding Mikayla 

***Amazon named Samantha Christy an All-Star Author for being one of the most popular authors in Kindle Unlimited throughout 2018, 2019, 2020, and 2021 to date.*** 

Her books are recommended for fans of authors such as L.J. Shen, Helen Hardt, Ivy Smoak, J.S. Scott, Corinne Michaels, Lauren Landish, Vi Keeland, Nicole Snow, Nora Roberts, and E.L. James. 

About the Author 
Samantha Christy writes contemporary and new adult romance novels. She loves to write not only about millionaires, but extraordinary people, second-chance love, and deeply emotional issues. She loves to interact with readers so please look her up on social media.


Genre: New Adult Romance

Used availability for Samantha Christy's Reckless Invitation

Hardback Editions

February 2021 : Hardback
thumb

Title: Reckless Invitation (The Reckless Rockstar Series)
Author(s): Samantha Christy, Samantha Christy
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

August 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Reckless Invitation (The Reckless Rockstar Series)
Author(s): Samantha Christy, Samantha Christy
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

October 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Reckless Invitation: The Reckless Rockstar Series, Book 2
Author(s): Samantha Christy
Publisher: Samantha Christy
Availability: Amazon   


October 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Reckless Invitation: The Reckless Rockstar Series, Book 2
Author(s): Samantha Christy
Publisher: Samantha Christy
Availability: Amazon AU   


October 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Reckless Invitation: The Reckless Rockstar Series, Book 2
Author(s): Samantha Christy
Publisher: Samantha Christy
Availability: Amazon CA   


October 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Reckless Invitation: The Reckless Rockstar Series, Book 2
Author(s): Samantha Christy
Publisher: Samantha Christy
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

August 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Reckless Invitation (The Reckless Rockstar Series)
Author(s): Samantha Christy
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU