New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Emerald Darkness

Emerald Darkness

(The seventh book in the Peachville High Demons / Shadow Demons Saga series)
A novel by

Killing a priestess in the most evil organization of witches in the world has its consequences.

Harper Brighton is standing on the precipice of a great and terrible war. The sapphire demon gates have fallen, but the four remaining priestesses of the Order of Shadows and their ruler--the mysterious High Priestess--continue to enslave demons from the Shadow World to steal their power.

Harper and her friends in the Demon Liberation Movement target the Emerald gates--a dangerous and far more cunning enemy than any they have ever faced. No one is safe. Destruction comes in the blink of an eye, and the entire human world finds itself frozen, locked in perpetual darkness.

Now, Harper must battle her darkest fears in order to save those she loves most. Will she lead them to victory or will everything they've fought for be lost forever?

**Formerly part of the Beautiful Darkness series, this has now been combined with the Peachville High Demons series to create The Shadow Demons Saga.**


Used availability for Sarra Cannon's Emerald Darkness

Paperback Editions

May 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Emerald Darkness (The Shadow Demons Saga) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Sarra Cannon
ISBN: 1-62421-038-4 / 978-1-62421-038-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dead River Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Emerald Darkness (The Shadow Demons Saga Book 7)
Author(s): Sarra Cannon
Publisher: Dead River Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA