New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Lincoln Hawk Series Box Set 1-3

Lincoln Hawk Series Box Set 1-3

(A book in the Lincoln Hawk series)
An omnibus of novels by

The first three books in the Lincoln Hawk series in one volume:

Ambush in Dust Creek - When Marshal Lincoln Hawk rode into the lawless town of Dust Creek, his mission was to clean out its trigger-happy outlaws. In a wave of rightful vengeance, Lincoln's deadly Peacemaker did just that. But some of the outlaws escaped the marshal's justice.
Years later, when Lincoln rides into Dust Creek again, the town seems to have been abandoned. But it hasn't. Mason Black and his ruthless outlaw band are waiting for him. From behind every broken window of the tumbledown ghost town, Mason's guns are aimed at Lincoln's head.
To see another dawn, Lincoln must face a desperate battle for survival in a world where he can trust nobody and the only law that matters is the law of the gun.

Golden Sundown - When Marshal Lincoln Hawk headed to the quiet town of Sweetwater with wealthy rancher Truman Garner, he wasn't expecting trouble. But he didn't know that the Calhoun gang were on Truman's trail, believing he knew the location of a stolen stash of gold.
When the Calhoun gang capture Truman and deliver their ultimatum - hand over the gold by sundown or die - Lincoln must face a desperate life-or-death struggle to ensure they don't deliver on their threat. And then there's a mysterious band of raiders who plan to wrest the gold from the Calhoun gang the first chance they get.
Lincoln knows there'll be one hell of a showdown come that golden sundown.

The Man They Couldn't Hang - Marshal Lincoln Hawk rode into Independence hell-bent on finding the man who had gunned down his old friend Sheriff Ben Pringle. But within hours of arriving in town the saloon burns down, a businessman loses everything in a crooked poker game, and Lincoln is fighting to save his own life against an unknown assailant.
Lincoln suspects that one man may be responsible for all these incidents and that an old photograph might just hold the key to uncovering who he is. The trouble is all the evidence points to the culprit being a man who was hanged ten years ago!
As yet more bullet-ridden bodies turn up, can Lincoln uncover the truth before he becomes the next victim?

Genre: Western    

Similar books by other authors

(Texas Ranger, book 2)
Brad Dennison
Hell's Gate
(Ben Blue, book 8)
Lou Bradshaw

Used availability for Scott Connor's Lincoln Hawk Series Box Set 1-3

Paperback Editions

July 2017 : Paperback

Title: Lincoln Hawk Series: Books 1-3
Author(s): Scott Connor
ISBN: 1-5190-6290-7 / 978-1-5190-6290-1
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Lincoln Hawk Series: Books 1-3
Author(s): Scott Connor
Publisher: Culbin Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA