New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Cleaver Square

(The second book in the DCI Morton series)
A novel by

The bleakest winter on record and a gruesome discovery bring DCI David Morton to the Hackney Marshes in search of a clue, any clue, as to the identity of a dead child found near the Old River Lea.

Meanwhile, closer to home, Morton's long suffering wife Sarah comes to the conclusion that her man has been doing more than work during his late nights at the office. As he closes in on the mystery of the boy's identity his life begins to crumble and a terrible wrong is done to someone he loves.

With all of London watching, Morton's impeccable ethics will be tested to their limit as he is forced to choose between doing what is right and what is legal.

Cleaver Square is a stand-alone Police Procedural featuring DCI David Morton.

Similar Books by other authors...

Old Bones
(Bill Slider, book 19)

Cynthia Harrod-Eagles

Murder in Thrall
(Doyle & Acton Mystery, book 1)

Anne Cleeland

Murder in Hindsight
(Doyle & Acton Mystery, book 3)

Anne Cleeland

Murder in Retribution
(Doyle & Acton Mystery, book 2)

Anne Cleeland
Used availability for Sean Campbell's Cleaver Square

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

March 2014 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Cleaver Square
Author(s): Mr Sean Campbell, Mr Daniel Campbell
ISBN: 1-4961-4882-7 / 978-1-4961-4882-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Cleaver Square (A DCI Morton Crime Novel Book 2)
Author(s): Sean Campbell, Daniel Campbell
Publisher: De Minimis
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for