New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Patient Killer

The Patient Killer

(The fourth book in the DCI Morton series)
A novel by

Bodies begin to pile up, the victims seemingly random. At first it seems that the only thing connecting the crimes is that each murder was meticulously planned and executed.

When DCI Morton discovers that the latest victim, Primrose Kennard, was already at death's door, he has to ask:

Who would bother to murder a dying woman?


Similar books by other authors

(DCI Ryan, book 4)
LJ Ross
(Munro and West, book 4)
Pete Brassett

Used availability for Sean Campbell's The Patient Killer

Paperback Editions

April 2016 : Paperback

Title: The Patient Killer
Author(s): Mr Sean Campbell, Mr Daniel Campbell
ISBN: 1-5329-4135-8 / 978-1-5329-4135-1
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Patient Killer (A DCI Morton Crime Novel Book 4)
Author(s): Sean Campbell, Daniel Campbell
Publisher: De Minimis
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA