book cover of The Purgatory Series Boxed Set

The Purgatory Series Boxed Set

Books 1-4
(A book in the Purgatory series)
A collection of stories by

Book 1
Born to a fallen angel and a demon, Heavenleigh Spirit has never truly fit in. Shunned, tested, and ridiculed, she’s hardened her heart, building a wall around her none are allowed to scale. Carving a life for herself running the neutral bar, Purgatory, she caters to all things winged , clawed, and other. Provided they play nice..

The amnesic angel awakes in the bed of the only woman he’s ever lusted after with nothing more than the knowledge he was sent to protect her.
In an ironic twist of fate, the woman cast aside for a birthright she never asked for holds the keys to the worlds ruin or salvation.
Book 2
Heavenleigh is stunned to find out Daddy Dearest is no other than Lucifer. If her mother can keep this under lock and key for sixty years, what else is she hiding in her closet? Reeling from the reveal her lift continues to spiral out of control when Lucifer, or Lucien as he likes to be called, comes top side for a visit at Purgatory.

Once the Queen of hell Layla left Lucien’s to protect the unborn baby growing inside her. Forced to feign the ultimate betrayal, she turned his love to hate. Now makes an offer he can not refuse, her life in exchange for Hevenleigh’s freedom. ‘
Book 3
Be careful who you trust, the devil was once an angel
The road to love is rocky at best. But recovery after a barrage of lies can seem near impossible. Hell-bent on revenge, Lucien bends Layla to his well with the sweet burn of wicked play that forces his estranged wife to open to him, body and soul. Her fiery surrender stirs emotions he thought destroyed.
Dysfunctional family drama is set aside when an underling attempts to take over hell. Heavenleigh, Layla, and Lucien form a dangerous alliance that shifts their dynamics forever.
Book 4

Even Death has a heart.
The daughter of Lucifer is getting married, and death’s the best man, so he does the obvious thing, and brings a date.

From the beginning of time Death has existed alone with the burden of many on his shoulders. He’s worked tirelessly, playing the part of the ferryman carrying souls to the afterlife. With each century, that’s passed he’s grown more numb and removed. Then he saw a soul that blazed so bright; it cut through the hazy shade of gray that encompassed him. The woman who possessed the beacon brought him to his knees. Now he’ll break all the rules to keep her by his side.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Shyla Colt's The Purgatory Series Boxed Set

Kindle Editions

March 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Purgatory Series Box Set
Author(s): Shyla Colt
Publisher: Inspired Ink
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU