book cover of Danger Zone
Added by 2 of our members

Danger Zone

(The eighth book in the Alex Mercer series)
A novel by

Someone is going to great lengths to destroy Alex Mercer's life.

On the surface, the Mercers are finally settling into a comfortable routine - Alex's job is going great, he's accepted his unusual family dynamics, and they're even planning a dream vacation. Things couldn't be better.

Or could they?

Dig a little deeper, and the problems are growing out of control. Someone is threatening to ruin Alex, his wife is harboring a shocking secret, and their daughter is hiding a dangerous new relationship.

If Alex's cyber-stalker doesn't get him first, his family could implode on its own. If he can't unravel the tangled mess in time, he might lose everything - and everyone - he holds dear.

Other Alex Mercer thrillers:
Girl in Trouble
Turn Back Time
Little Lies
Against All Odds
Don't Forget Me
Tainted Love
Take On Me

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Stacy Claflin's Danger Zone

Paperback Editions

September 2019 : USA Paperback

Title: Danger Zone (An Alex Mercer Thriller)
Author(s): Stacy Claflin
ISBN: 1-69483-531-6 / 978-1-69483-531-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Danger Zone (An Alex Mercer Thriller Book 8)
Author(s): Stacy Claflin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU