book cover of Sweet Reunion

Sweet Reunion

(Book 11 in the Indigo Bay Sweet Romance series)
A novel by

She's determined to stay single, but everyone else is determined to see her married.

Maggie Kendrick is trying to start over in the enchanting beach town where she spent her summers growing up. Life has thrown her one too many wrenches, and now she's resolved to move on—without a man.

Aunt Lucille has made it her life's mission to see Maggie walk down the aisle. Everyone knows it too, as Lucille has tried to set Maggie up with every available bachelor in Indigo Bay.

Canyon Leblanc was Maggie's first love, and he just returned to town. Sparks start flying again—stronger than ever. Distance has definitely made their hearts grow fonder, but Canyon has spent the last seven years living a wild and destructive lifestyle, and that reputation labels him a less-than-desirable catch.

Maggie and Canyon see past each other's situations, but nobody in town wants them to get together, least of all Aunt Lucille. Friends, family, and even an enemy work hard to keep them apart.

Will Maggie open her heart to love again despite the many obstacles, or will the single life prove to be her best option?

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Stacy Claflin's Sweet Reunion

Paperback Editions

May 2018 : Paperback

Title: Sweet Reunion: Volume 11 (Indigo Bay Sweet Romance Series)
Author(s): Stacy Claflin
ISBN: 1-71901-910-X / 978-1-71901-910-1
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sweet Reunion (Indigo Bay Sweet Romance Series Book 11)
Author(s): Stacy Claflin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU