New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Grimm Curse Trilogy

The Grimm Curse Trilogy

(A book in the Grimm Curse series)
An omnibus of novels by

From the creator of NBC's acclaimed Grimm series, Stephen Carpenter presents the entire Grimm Curse origin saga collected in one volume, along with special Author's Notes about the creation and development of the series.

Beginning with The Grimm Curse (Once Upon A Time Is Now), and including The Grimm Curse (The Girl In The Red Hoodie), and The Grimm Curse - Snow White, this collection follows Jake Grimm from troubled teen to manhood as he discovers his destiny and battles the harrowing creatures from the Grimm Tales.

It's all the Grimm you'll ever need, in one book.


Similar books by other authors

(Breakthrough, book 1)
Michael C Grumley

Used availability for Stephen Carpenter's The Grimm Curse Trilogy

Kindle Editions

February 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Grimm Curse Trilogy
Author(s): Stephen Carpenter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA