New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Once Upon A Time Is Now

Once Upon A Time Is Now

(The first book in the Grimm Curse series)
A Novella by

From the creator of NBC's hit series, GRIMM, Stephen Carpenter presents his original young adult novel, THE GRIMM CURSE (Once Upon A Time is Now).

Fifteen year-old Jake Grimm is the last living descendent of the Brothers Grimm, who wrote the famous fairy tales in the 1800's. But Jake grew up never knowing his true destiny until he ran away from his unhappy foster home, to the place of his birth--Woodland--a small town nestled deep in a Northwestern forest.

In Woodland, Jake discovers that the fairy tales are real, and they are happening today. And Jake, as the last living Grimm, is the only one who can stop the witches, big bad wolves, and evil stepmothers who are all alive and well, and about to wreak havoc in the small town of Woodland.

Because once upon a time is now.


Similar books by other authors

(ARKANE, book 1)
J F Penn
(Fatal Folklore Trilogy, book 2)
Bill Schweigart

Used availability for Stephen Carpenter's Once Upon A Time Is Now

Kindle Editions

December 2010 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Grimm Curse (Once Upon A Time Is Now) (The Grimm Curse Series Book 1)
Author(s): Stephen Carpenter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA