New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of A Scandalous Journey

A Scandalous Journey

(The first book in the The Six series)
A novel by

Few people know that George Winterbrook is a hopeless romantic who will only marry for love. His plans are thwarted when a crazy widow kidnaps him, but fate sends him a breathtaking savior.


Used availability for Susannah Carleton's A Scandalous Journey

Paperback Editions

August 2002 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: A Scandalous Journey (Signet Regency Romance)
Author(s): Susannah Carleton
ISBN: 0-451-20712-2 / 978-0-451-20712-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Signet
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA