New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Collection

The Collection

5 Novels By Tracy Culleton
An omnibus of novels by

The Collection is 5 novels by Tracy Culleton:

Careful What You Ask For (Winner* of the Poolbeg/Open House 2003 (Irish) National Write A Bestseller competition). Grainne Quinn can have what she wants, but in a way that will cost her everything else she holds dear. Can she fight to have both?

Yellow Brick Road: The Doran sisters need, respectively, courage, a heart, and a brain. But they don't even realise it. Until the catalyst happens, and then everything might change - if they can seize their chance.

Missing Molly: Tory's 2 year old daughter Molly is abducted. Can she find her safely?

More Than Friends: Sally finds the perfect boyfriend in Chris. If only all else wasn't crashing around her ears. Can she recover what she needs? Or even, find it in the first place?

Grace Under Pressure: So Grace made a big mistake, and it cost her everything. Can she prove herself worthy of fixing the mistake, and regaining what she had - or even more?

These novels can be purchased individually but here they are available in one collection - five novels for the price of three. Warm characters, challenging situations, entertaining and engrossing writing.

*Under its original title 'Looking Good'


Used availability for Tracy Culleton's The Collection

Kindle Editions

February 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Collection: 5 Novels By Tracy Culleton
Author(s): Tracy Culleton
Publisher: Fiction Writers' Mentor
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA