New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Moonrat Saga Part One

The Moonrat Saga Part One

(A book in the Bowl of Souls series)
An omnibus of novels by

This compiles the first three books of The Moonrat Saga:
Book One: Eye of the Moonrat
Book Two: Messenger of the Dark Prophet
Book Three: Hunt of the Bandham

What if you were terrible at the one thing in the world you wanted to do most?
Justan was raised on the outskirts of the premier Battle Academy in the known lands. His only goal in life has been to enter the academy and become a powerful warrior like his father. Unfortunately, he has failed the entrance exams multiple times. He is given one last chance, but there is a condition. He must undergo a year's tutelage under a fierce warrior woman from a far off land.
Meanwhile, an evil wizard of immense power is transforming wild creatures into an army of monsters.
Ogres and dragons, warriors and wizards are destined to clash, their fates guided by The Bowl of Souls.

The Bowl of Souls series.
1. Eye of the Moonrat
2. Messenger of the Dark Prophet
3. Hunt of the Bandham
1.5. Hilt's Pride
4. War of Stardeon
5. Mother of the Moonrat
1. Tarah Woodblade
2. Protector of the Grove
3. Ogre Apprentice
4. The Troll King
5. Priestess of War
6. Behemoth (2017)


Similar books by other authors

Tamer: King of Dinosaurs
(Tamer, book 1)
Michael-Scott Earle and Brian King

Used availability for Trevor H Cooley's The Moonrat Saga Part One

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Moonrat Saga Part One (The Bowl of Souls Book 1)
Author(s): Trevor H Cooley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA